Eight women’s hockey players named to all-academic team

Eight women’s hockey players have been named to the New England Hockey Conference’s all academic team. To be eligible for all-academic recognition, a student must carry a minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA and have completed one full year at their current institution.

Salve Regina’s honorees include:

  • Angela Augusta ’19
  • Erica Bonnette-Lykens ’18
  • Taylor Chisholm ’19
  • Amanda Cronin ’17
  • Megan Geier ’18
  • Madison Labyak ’19
  • Brooke Morgan ’17
  • Courtney Moulton ’17

Leave a comment

All fields marked (*) are required