Men’s ice hockey places seven on all-academic team

The men’s ice hockey team placed seven students on the 2012-2013 Eastern College Athletic Conference all-academic hockey team.

Included are Chase Davis ’14, William Gomolinski ’13, Chad Hollenshade ’14, Mike McDonald ’13, Scott McMenimen ’15, Michael Naso ’15 and Trey Rasmussen ’14.

In order to be eligible for the honor, students must have completed at least one academic year at their current institution, while also compiling a cumulative GPA of at least 3.00 on a 4.00 scale.

A total of 63 students representing all eight member institutions were named to this year’s all-academic team.

Leave a comment

All fields marked (*) are required