Student Government Association announces election results

The Student Government Association has announced the results of last week’s executive board and senate elections. Congratulations to the students who will serve for the 2017-2018 academic year:


  • Dave Fairchild

Vice president

  • Lauren Healy


  • Olivia Papi


  • Karina Rapoza

Public relations coordinator

  • Katie Gillespie

Chief justice

  • Grayce Rogers


  • Blanca Guzman
  • Chris Chavarria
  • Eddie Cullinane
  • Eli Dias
  • Erin Barry
  • Jack Roque
  • Julia Gambardella
  • Maria Hendrickson
  • Penelope Theodoropoulos
  • Priscilla Gaspard
  • Santiago Durango
  • Tressie Fretschl
  • Victoria “V” Johnson
  • Zan Carver

Leave a comment

All fields marked (*) are required

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.