Student Government Association announces election results

The Student Government Association has announced the results of last week’s executive board and senate elections. Congratulations to the students who will serve for the 2018-2019 academic year:


  • Eddie Cullinane


  • Will Hanna

Public relations coordinator

  • Sami Velazquez


  • Victoria Johnson
  • Madeline Archer
  • Jenn Page
  • Alexsys Sohayda
  • Maria Hendrickson
  • Sidney Butler
  • Ally D’Aurio
  • Jolie Slater
  • Katie Szmereylo
  • Te’Rell Knox
  • Claire Wulfman
  • Ally Daly

Leave a comment

All fields marked (*) are required

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.